JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Olivia P.

Nanny in Avondale Estates, GA 30002.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Avondale Estates, GA

  • Age 23
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Olivia’s Bio


My name is Olivia Paige and I am a 20 year old college student at Berry College in Rome GA. I am from Avondale and will be home starting at the beginning of June through the beginning of August. I am looking for full time nanny work for the full months of June and July (some at the beginning of August because I will need to return to school). I have worked as a nanny for two Avondale families in the past and as a babysitter for many families. I am happy to provide references.

I love children and have a lot of experience working with children in a variety of settings including teacher's assistant, tutor, nanny, camp counselor, and mentor. I don't mind caring for pets and I love dogs (I have four at home). I enjoy doing arts and crafts, cooking, and spending time outside with the children I nanny. I am a very hands - on nanny and enjoy taking the children on day trips (with permission from parents). I worked as a lifeguard for three years (am CPR/First Aid Certified) and love swiming and spending time at the pool. I have a car, am a responsible driver, and would be happy to install car seats. I can also cook and would have no problem making any meals.

If you think I would be a good fit for your family please message me on this site or send me an email at:
I am currently studying abroad in India and will return to Avondale in late May. I am available for a skype interview and will be checking email regularly.

Thank you!



Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Dyslexia
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Recreational Music or Art Therapy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/14/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jennifer C. is a reference for Olivia P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Olivia P.
Olivia P.
Avondale Estates, GA 30002

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now