JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Nanny in Bethlehem, GA 30620

Meet Atsufoe

  • Speaks English and French
  • Has a car

  Application Application My name is Selom.I am 39 years old and very interested in your job posting.I have been a professional nanny in Georgia for the past 6 years and I am looking for a full time position starting in October.I currently live in Winder.A little bit of my history:I was a stay home mom for 7 years ,took care of my 2 children,volunteer at their school and also do the children's nursery at our church. Later when they were of age ,I decided to become a nanny of a 3 month old infant for 3 years and with another family of 2 children for 4 years, I absolutely love the experience! I encourage them with their development,emotional and social skills.I love to read ,sing to them,dance,play or go to the park.I prepare meal, light housekeeping errands or laundry if needed.I am responsible and reliable. I speak English and Read more French fluently.I have taught my charges,which I can teach your children how to speak French.I am CPR certified,a non smoker, have a car as well as have a clean driving record. I'd be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone.Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/17/16

Ratings & reviews

Atsufoe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • French

Share Atsufoe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now