JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Whittney W.

Nanny in Blakely, GA 39823.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Blakely, GA

  • Age 22
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

Whittney’s Bio

Hello and welcome to my profile page! My name is Whittney Wade, I am 18 years old and I A D O R E children. Children are the leaders of tommorrow. If they aren't properly educated and cared for, their tommorrow may be a disruptive, depressing, horrid one. I am one of the best live-in nannys you could possibly imagine. I have been CPR certified, I have work-studied as an Kindergarten teacher, and I love to tutor.  


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 9/17/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sarah S. is a reference for Whittney W.
Sarah S. is a reference for Whittney W.
Jump to Top
Whittney W.
Whittney W.
Blakely, GA 39823

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now