JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda C.

Nanny in Bonaire, GA 31005.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bonaire, GA

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I love kids, I have 2 of my own. I'm a fun babysitter, I enjoy creating activities for the kids to have fun as well. I love being outdoors with kids and playing outdoor activities, like baseball, kickball, cheer, dance, run, walk, etc. I currently live in Georgia, but i will be moving to Mattawan, MI. in a couple weeks. I would like if my kids were able to come with me (2 year old boy, and 9 month old girl). I've worked in a daycare so I've kept up to 10 kids at a time. I do not have a age preference. I can create activities for all ages. I love all kids and will treat and love them like i treat and love my own.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kay H. is a reference for Amanda C. Relationship: Family
Taylor M. is a reference for Amanda C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Bonaire, GA 31005

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now