JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Krissi H.

Nanny in Boston, GA 31626.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Boston, GA

  • Age 22
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Krissi’s Bio

I am 18 years old, I love kids I have a 2 year old brother and a 5 year old sister so I have experience with younger kids. I have been responsible of babysitting my little sister since she was 8 months old. I also have responsible of babysitting other family children as well as those of family friends.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/19/2014


My availability is valid through 3/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed


Nancy T. is a reference for Krissi H. Relationship: Family
Jackie S. is a reference for Krissi H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Krissi H.
Krissi H.
Boston, GA 31626

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now