JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joy D.

Nanny in Bowman, GA 30624.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bowman, GA

  • Age 53
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Joy’s Bio

Hello my name is Joy Davis,  I am 47 years old.  I have never worked as a "nanny" before but i did lots of babysitting in my early years.   I married and had 3 children of my own, and now i have 3 beautiful grandchildren.  My mom and sister have been foster parents to many children over the past 15 years.  I have helped in keeping them.  I am a very responsible person, easy to get along with.  I do not drink, smoke or do drugs of any type.  I love to cook, clean house, and do laundry.  I do have references upon request.  Thank you for considering me.  


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Joy D.
Joy D.
Bowman, GA 30624

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now