JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Braselton, GA 30517

Meet Aria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Ari! I would like to start off by saying I love children! I love interacting with them and playing with them all while taking care of them and providing them with their daily needs. I have a lot of experience with working with kids of all ages. During the summer I help take care of kids at horseback riding summer camp in which the ages vary. I also have younger siblings that I have been helping take care of since they were babies. Lastly, I have a newborn baby cousin that I absolutely love taking care of! I would say my experience is up to par. I'm very knowledgeable when it comes to infants and providing them with their needs. I find it easy to entertain older children to keep them busy! Since i'm not financially stable to have my own kids why not have fun Read more and take care of other families kids and have just as much fun. I hope that I am a good fit for your family! I can start anytime. However my availability will change once classes start in August.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Aria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers

Share Aria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now