JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenna E. - Brooks Nanny

Jenna E. Nanny in Brooks, GA 30205. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brooks, GA

  • Age 21
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jenna’s Bio

Hi, my name is Jenna Evans and I am 21 years old. I have been working with children since I was 12 years old and have always had a passion for it. I have worked in many childcare environments and have found a love for infants and toddlers. I have my high school diploma and am just about to graduate college with an early childhood degree. I am looking to nanny/babysit infants to no older than the age of 3. Due to my college schedule (online, full-time college student) my schedule is very flexile. I am a very respectful, loving, responsible person looking to provide great care for young children! I will be more than happy to provide you with my resume and plenty of references!
I look forward to meeting and possibly working with you and your family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Melody C. is a reference for Jenna E.
Jump to Top