Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Buford, GA 30519

Meet Anne

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi get to know about a little about me. My name is Anne. I have experience in child care raising babysitting and being a nanny for over 7 years. I've cared for all ages newborn to tween. I cook, clean, read, do crafts and activities, nap time, potty train, drive, play sports, anything and everything you need I do!!! I played violin for 4 years so have musical background. I took ballet for 9 years have a arts background as well. I am one of 8 children myself so I love children and caring for them!! I don' t smoke. I have my own car and I can take care of pets as well. I am 27 years old I would love to apply for this job!! I even have experience in special needs children as well live in Buford GA can email resume if you like

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 12/2/2019
  • My availability is valid through 2/23/20

Ratings & reviews

Anne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Social work and psychology

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Anne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now