Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Nanny in Calhoun, GA 30701

Meet Julia

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

  My name is Julia Adriana, I am a 40 year old mother of two. I am a loving and nurturing mother, I love kids, I been a babyssitter for at least 18 years, I have experience with new borns, toddlers, school age, preteens and even teenagers. I am hispanic, but I am fluent in english. I love to work with children, I will play with them, take them to the park, activities and playdates,do arts and crafts, I will read to them, and help with homework. I don't mind cooking or doing the kids laundry if that is part of my responsabilities. I like to keep the place tidy and organized. I coul be a lot of fun, but I like discipline. I like pets. Besides bayssitting I had work as a housekeeper for as long as 18 years also, but I do not perform both of them at the same time. I also had recentky graduated Read more as a CNA, and I am CPR, First Aid certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 11/26/13

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss


Graduated CNA nursing school of Calhoun

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Julia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now