JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin C. - Canton Nanny

Erin C. Nanny in Canton, GA 30114. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Canton, GA

  • Age 18
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Erin’s Bio

Hey everyone!!
I have always enjoyed getting to spend time with kids of all ages because they have been part of my whole life. I have 6 younger sisters that I have babysat on occasion for the last 7 years. I love to play outside, games, and read with the children. In addition to babysitting for my large family for the last 7 years, I started babysitting and getting paid for watching the kids and babies about 6 years ago. I have a lot experience with watching up to 10 children at one time of all ages.
Hope I can get the honor to help you by watching your kids for you. :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jen G. is a reference for Erin C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top