Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Carrollton, GA 30117

Meet Jasmine

  • Speaks French and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi everyone! My name is Jasmine, I am fun loving and I adore children. I am very efficient and hardworking. I am the best person to care for your children because I have had experience with children for over 10+ years. I am 21 years old, very energetic, bubbly, and creative. I love doing fun activities ranging from crafts to sports and other fun activities that include children. I am not afraid to get dirty with or care for your children sick or well. I am very attentitive to detail and I multitask well. I have superb references and look forward to working with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)



Graduated University of West Georgia


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Jasmine's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now