JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie T.

Nanny in Cartersville, GA 30121.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

Cartersville, GA

  • Age 25
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Stephanie and I would like to thank you for viewing my profile. I am 21 years young. I enjoy being around children because of their imagination and their creativity. I am very responsible and dependable, but also fun and energetic. I have had years of experience. I would say about 5+ years. The ages range from newborn to 11 years, with experience in taking care of twins. I believe playtime is so important. My idea of playtime would be taking them to the park, riding bikes, playing with their toys, arts and crafts, playing instruments, or just reading them a story. I absolutely love singing, so that would be included in playtime. I am not CPR certified, however, I am willing to get certified if it is a requirement for your job offer. Now that you have an idea of how I would take care of your child/children, please feel free to contact me! Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Spinal Cord Injury

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Amy D. is a reference for Stephanie T. Relationship: Friend
Katie T. is a reference for Stephanie T. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Cartersville, GA 30121

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now