JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Cartersville, GA 30120

Meet Cameron

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Cameron and I am a sophomore at Kennesaw State. I am 19 years old. Born and raised, I am from Cartersville Georgia and graduated from Cartersville High School. I am majoring in Human Services with hopes of being a Child Life Specialist. I have always loved kids. For years I wanted to teach because my love and passion for kids is so strong.But after babysitting/nannying my love has grown more than I could have ever imagined and the thought of being able to helps kids in need and comfort and protect them every single day as a career makes me so excited. I have babysat consistently for four years, many families and some of which who I have babysat for all four years. I absolutely love being with kids and taking advantage of the opportunities baby-sitting/nannying has to offer. I find the experience worth while and Read more something I can learn from. I would consider myself motivated, mature, sociable, reliable, responsible, friendly, and respectful. I am also patient, loving, and engaged with the kids I am working with. I can not wait to meet more families through this awesome website, and feel free to ask any questions you have!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/26/18

Ratings & reviews

Cameron doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$18/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Human Services

Currently attending Kennesaw State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Cameron's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now