JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Desi F.

Nanny in Cartersville, GA 30120.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cartersville, GA

  • Age 36
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Desi’s Bio

I have been working with children for over 15 years. I have worked with children in different settings such as day care, day camp, sports programs, substitute teacher in the local county schools for a number of years as well as baby-sitting. I feel that children are one of God's greatest gifts and they bring so much joy to life which is why I love to be around them. It is also an awesome feeling to have the chance to be a part of their lives and see in the future how they have grown!


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/2/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Cj F. is a reference for Desi F. Relationship: Friend
Angie S. is a reference for Desi F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Desi F.
Desi F.
Cartersville, GA 30120

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now