JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shawna B.

Nanny in Cedartown, GA 30125.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cedartown, GA

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Shawna’s Bio

I have had 2 Live-In babysitting jobs, one was for 4 kids, and one was for a newborn. Shana Salter in my reference was the one with 4 children, and Mary Steadma was the one with the newborn, and Mary also had a dog i cared for also, while she was working.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/4/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Twyla B. is a reference for Shawna B.
Susan B. is a reference for Shawna B.
Jump to Top
Shawna B.
Shawna B.
Cedartown, GA 30125

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now