JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy D.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30341.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chamblee, GA

  • Age 34
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Amy’s Bio

Hi my name is Amy and I am 32 years old and married. My husband and I are buying a house in Decatur so I would love to find a family close by to nanny for. I have nannied for a few families this past year. I work with the childrens ministry at my church here in town regularly. I have taught bible class, worked in the nursery, and coached cheerleading to little ladys. I also tutored a girl in elementary school 3 of my years in college. I would love to have the chance to work with your family!


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sara E. is a reference for Amy D.
Marie G. is a reference for Amy D.
Jump to Top
Amy D.
Amy D.
Chamblee, GA 30341

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now