JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebekah S.

Nanny in Clarkston, GA 30021.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Clarkston, GA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Rebekah’s Bio

I recently moved to Atlanta to pursue a career in non-profit after completing my Masters degree at USC Columbia. I'm currently employed by AmeriCorps and will be seeking a summertime position between my terms of service.

I have been providing care for children in a variety of environments for over ten years, including baby sitting, summer camp counseling, and youth ministry. I'm certified in First Aid as well as CPR. I'm extremely creative and love sharing my love for art and music with others!

I am extremely responsible, polite, and easy going. If you are looking for a nanny that will keep your children active and entertained, I'm your girl!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/9/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Julie P. is a reference for Rebekah S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Rebekah S.
Rebekah S.
Clarkston, GA 30021

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now