JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina C.

Nanny in Clayton, GA 30525.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Clayton, GA

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Christina’s Bio

I am currently unemployed, newly married, and looking for additional income to supplement my husband's. I love children! I babysit 8 month old twins at least twice per week who belong to a friend who is in the military. My nieces and nephew (ages 6, 5, and 4) spend every weekend with me currently and I could not be happier. I am currently enrolled at Germanna Community College and am majoring in children's clinical psychology. I am a Lifegroup leader-apprentice through my church which I attend regularly. Another committment of mine is helping out with a weekly playgroup for children at another church in the area. Although I have no children of my own at this time, my husband and I are looking forward to starting a family in the future. We do, however, have three birds, a dog, a hamster, and a mouse. I absolutely love children and hope to meet yours soon!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 10/16/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Allison E. is a reference for Christina C.
Allison E. is a reference for Christina C.
Jump to Top
Christina C.
Christina C.
Clayton, GA 30525

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now