Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Columbus, GA 31907

Meet Cailyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Cailyn and I am moving down to Columbus, Georgia in the middle of August! My husband will be stationed at Fort Benning. I will be taking some online classes to earn a degree in Occupational Therapy, but I am also looking for a full time job (hopefully with some kiddies)! A little about me: I graduated in August of 2017 with a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology and minor in Educational Studies. I was a Division I student athlete who committed my free time (outside of class and field hockey) to working, volunteering, and completing internships that allowed me to work closely with children. Working with children is my passion. I have worked with children of all ages and also have experience with children who have special needs as well as emotional or behavioral disorders. As much as I would love to share about all my experiences Read more right here.. reach out if you're interested. I would love to work with you and your kiddies!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cailyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Cailyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now