JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsay B.

Nanny in Comer, GA 30629.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Comer, GA

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$350 per week

Lindsay’s Bio

I have been babysitting since I was 15. But I practically raised my little sister who is now 16. I have babysat for a number of families, most of the families had multiple children. I really enjoy being outdoors with them and also coming up with crafts to do! One of my favorite things to do is create new things for me and my 2 1/2 year old to do either inside or outside! I love going to the park, playing in the water, and just having fun. I have multiple references.
Bobby Bell 706-621-0036
Brianne Noriega 706-436-3834
Tanya Falcon 706-621-0513 Shawna Stratton 706-783-3128 lisa cooner 706-206-3905


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping


Tanya F. is a reference for Lindsay B.
Tanya F. is a reference for Lindsay B.
Jump to Top
Lindsay B.
Lindsay B.
Comer, GA 30629

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now