JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristi F.

Nanny in Commerce, GA 30529.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Commerce, GA

  • Age 31
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $275-$450 per week

Kristi’s Bio

My name is Kristi. I am 29 and absolutely love being around children. I have tried various other jobs through out my career but have yet to find one that suits me better than being with little ones. I have my current first aid and CPR certification and am happy to get a background check if one is required. I can also provide several professional as well as personal references. I would love to speak to you about the job opportunity you have available. I look forward to hearing from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/2/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Amanda C. is a reference for Kristi F.
Jump to Top
Kristi F.
Kristi F.
Commerce, GA 30529

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $275-$450 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now