JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jasmine B.

Nanny in Conyers, GA 30013.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Conyers, GA

  • Age 28
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $600-$640 per week

Jasmine’s Bio

Hello, parents. I am a 27-year-old young woman who absolutely loves children. I believe every child is a blessing and that children should be brought up in the direction they should go. Taking care of children is second nature to me. I am the oldest of four and I have always been mommy's little helper which started me on my journey in the child care field. My mother owns an in-home child care facility and when time permits, I run it for her a couple times throughout a month. I have a total of 9 professional years in child care. I was previously a live-in nanny for two different families and I have provided child care for many of my family members and friends. I desperately miss helping parents with their little ones on a personal level. I am also a certified foster parent. I plan to foster one day soon. I am CPR and First aid certified and I am willing to have a background check completed. At this particular moment in my life, I do not have any children of my own and my availability is pretty flexible. I am really excited about possibly being of some assistance to your family. I hope to hear from you soon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/28/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Yovuna H. is a reference for Jasmine B. Relationship: Client
Jamesia W. is a reference for Jasmine B. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Jasmine B.
Jasmine B.
Conyers, GA 30013
28

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$640 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now