JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley H.

Nanny in Conyers, GA 30094.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Conyers, GA

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I absolutely love kids, have been a babysitter since the age of 16. i also teach preschool at the first baptist church of atlanta. I have a 10 1/2 month old little boy who is the love of my life! Both of my constant homes i used to sit/nanny for have moved, however, one is still close enough that i get to go spend weekends with them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jennifer S. is a reference for Ashley H.
Susan A. is a reference for Ashley H.
Jump to Top
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Conyers, GA 30094
29

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now