JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Te'rina E.

Nanny in Conyers, GA 30013.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Conyers, GA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $350-$650 per week

Te'rina’s Bio

Hello, my name Ms. Te,     a 26 year old, singer-songwriter who is fun-loving, spiritually sound, honest, outgoing, comical, positive and responsible; your children will quickly become attracted to my quirky personality. I'm originally from Northern California and returned to Georgia some years ago. Having faith in a child mile stones, a loving discipline, while allowing room for plenty of mistakes and lots of laughter are the foundational tools I was raised on.  
  Enjoying a child's development as they soar to higher heights, I've acquired many skills such as housekeeping and organizational. My child-care experience began very early, I have cared for newborn twins until the age of 2yrs; worked as a Teacher's Aide within a Day Care Facility environment caring for pre-school, school aged children, in law enforcement and most recently employed by a professional company providing child-care to parents attending major events, conferences and gatherings on a massive scale. However the most meaningful and greatest experience has come from working with families. 
  When your child is within my care I will provide on-going exciting indoor and outdoor activities, music, reading and writing lessons and games, drop offs and pick-ups, light housekeeping, light preparation of meals and snacks for your children. 
  I enjoy meeting all diversity's and hold a reverence for all faiths. y, part or full-time provider. Live-in rates $350 to $650.00 (dependent upon conditions and family size).  
I hope my story connects and continues with yours.
    Enjoy your blessed day... Lovingly Nanny Te... 678-887-6343


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Monica A. is a reference for Te'rina E. Relationship: Co-worker
Ada R. is a reference for Te'rina E. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Te'rina E.
Te'rina E.
Conyers, GA 30013

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$650 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now