JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany S.

Nanny in Coolidge, GA 31738.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Coolidge, GA

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

i grew up in a very large family with two brothers and two sisters. I am the oldest of the five of us so the babysitting most always fell to me. Not only do I have that experience but i often helped out in my church growing up with the smaller children once i was old enough. I helped with pre-schoolers and toldlers. I can plan fun activities and help with homework. I will do light houskeeping and even laundry as i know how busy life can be. I have a flexable schedule and my own transportation. I'm cpr, first aid and aed certified. i currently have my c.n.a. (certified nursing aid) license as well.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Coolidge, GA 31738

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now