JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kari M.

Nanny in Cornelia, GA 30531.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cornelia, GA

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kari’s Bio

I was a Georgia 4-H summer camp counselor for five years. I also worked with the Georgia 4-H organization throughout college. I completed two internships at the Walt Disney World Resort, where I worked as a Recreation and Attraction's Cast Member. During my internship at WDW, I worked at a marina and a resort pool while planning and conducting children's activities. I have been American Red Cross CPR- and First-Aid trained. I have a lot of experience with youth and a lot of love to share. My rate is negotiable and I am very flexible. I do work another job so my availability is more of a as needed basis. I am more than willing to watch your child in your home. Please contact me with any questions!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 10/23/12

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jessica F. is a reference for Kari M.
Jessica F. is a reference for Kari M.
Jump to Top
Kari M.
Kari M.
Cornelia, GA 30531

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now