JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley D.

Nanny in Cornelia, GA 30531.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cornelia, GA

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hello, my name is Ashley Danneman. I'm originally from Louisiana, but I moved to GA when I was eight. I have been babysitting since age 13, and then when I was 18 I started working in Preschools. Working in a school setting has given me experience with all ages infant -preteens. Also being in that environment makes it much easier to follow a schedule, and gave me a lot of experience working with different children with many different personalities. I am CPR and First Aid certified, and I also have some training that is required by state every year. I'm looking for a full or part time position. I want to come into the position and spend quality time with the children I'm caring for. I would love a family who would encourage me to do flash cards and other basic learning skills such as letters, numbers and some sign for younger children! I love the outdoors and I'm a great swimmer, so I would like to do more with the children then just sit them infront of a t.v. I would bring fun and laughter to the child doing many activities, even some arts and crafts. I love kids and I love working with them, its something different everyday and a child will brighten your day with a simple smile or a hug. Please feel free to contact me if you would like more information on me, or my experience. I will get a background check and I also have a resume with my experiences and references. My phone number is (770) 601-1599 or by email at Hope to hear from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Ashly G. is a reference for Ashley D. Relationship: Former Employer
Katie B. is a reference for Ashley D. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Cornelia, GA 30531

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now