JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Adrienne B.

Nanny in Covington, GA 30014.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Covington, GA

  • Age 43
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$15 per hour

Adrienne’s Bio

Hello my name is Adrienne Bailey and im 40years old with 4 kids of my own which I adopted two out of the 4 and now my children are all out besides 2 which my sister can help with so im available for the job you need me to do . well im from NJ and now live in Atlanta and love it. I have been doing child care jobs and Nanny jobs for 20 years now . I work in schools Daycare homes and also for the military and there families.I am CPR certified and have a lot of training in early childhood . I'm very reliable and responsible and the most loving I always new that I would have a heart for kids as a child because of my brother who is handicap . God bless us all with gifts and he truly blessed me for the love of kids that's why in my past years I gave of myself in foster caring for kids in need and helping elderly people as well I guess I can say is that I love hard when it comes to helping others in need but most doing the job God has bless me to do.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Special Needs Experience

Age groups: Infant, Toddler, Youth, Teen, Adult, Senior
Has own special needs child
Years of Experience: More than 10 years

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Diabetes
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Premature Newborn
  • Seizures

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/10/2014


My availability is valid through 5/12/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family


Jennifer A. is a reference for Adrienne B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Adrienne B.
Adrienne B.
Covington, GA 30014

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now