JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kerine D.

Nanny in Covington, GA 30016.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Covington, GA

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $150-$800 per week

Kerine’s Bio

Hi my name is Kerine I'm a 40 yr old mother and grandmother. I've always been passionate about kids. I've worked with several families in my career some that had kids with autism, mulitples and even the family pets. I'm reliable, well experineced, responsible, fun and loving.I love what I do because it's not a job it's a lifestyle. I'm a mom and that's what I am to your child/children in your absence. I'm available full or part time mornings, afternoon and occasional evenings. I may consider some weekends and or date nite. Contact me if you're interested in setting up an interview 203 424-6255 or decarlokerine@hotmail.com.
Thank You
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/8/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tina B. is a reference for Kerine D.
Tina B. is a reference for Kerine D.
Jump to Top
Kerine D.
Kerine D.
Covington, GA 30016
44

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now