JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Dacula, GA 30019

Meet Megan

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Megan. I am 22 years old. I’m currently a part-time student at UGA and I’ve been working at a daycare for four years now. I watch my own class of after school kids and I absolutely love it. I discovered my future by working at a daycare because I realized I love working with kids and I want to be in the early childhood education program to become an elementary school teacher. I have already received my associates degree in early childhood education. I have two more years of college to get my bachelors. I’m looking for a babysitting job where I can meet new people and become their primary babysitter. I’m reliable and I have babysat for many families who attend my daycare who have provided me with more business by recommending me to friends and family. I am great with kids of all ages Read more because I have experience with children 6 months - 15 years old. I have been able to get kids ready for school, taken to school, and picked up from school. I can help out with whatever you need. So let me know! You can reach my on my personal email. It’s megandeniselee@gmail.com. I would love to hear from you. Thanks for your time!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 12/1/2018
  • My availability is valid through 2/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early Childhood Education

University of Georgia 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now