JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eleni U.

Nanny in Dacula, GA 30019.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dacula, GA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Eleni’s Bio

Thanks for visiting my profile! My name is Eleni and Im looking to be your fun fabulous nanny or your bright bubbly babysitter! 

Im 27-years-old and a current police officer however Im looking to go back to my roots to working with children again as I miss it dearly. I am a mommy of one who is 5-months old and couldn’t be more quiet and sweeter than he already is. For over 10 years I was a nanny/babysitter with my most recent family of FIVE BEAUTIFUL children for five years. Here I was like part of their family as I came whenever needed and stayed late as necessary. I did meal prep, school activities (as well as coaching and volunteering in sports and in the classroom), domestic travel arrangements, doctor’s visits, therapy activities as needed (some of my children had behavioral/physical disabilities), and of course PLAY DATES. I am a connoisseur of parks so be prepared to have your little tikes worn out with fun at the end of the day. I love arts and crafts and having silly time. I am also up to date with current food allergies as I like to cook healthy; I’m familiar with epi-pens and I am also CPR certified with a solid background.

My warm heart has kids taking to me kindly. I have a degree in Psychology, with extensive experience teaching/nannying with children of behavioral difficulties. I am currently pursuing my masters degree online as well.
Im flexible on days and times and even available for the much needed weekend date nights! I know it gets hard to be away from your little ones, so have no fear, we can always skype mommy and daddy and send pictures throughout the day.

I look forward to hearing back from all my wonderful families.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 11/24/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


David E. is a reference for Eleni U.
David E. is a reference for Eleni U.
Jump to Top
Eleni U.
Eleni U.
Dacula, GA 30019

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now