JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Dawsonville, GA 30534

Meet Rosalee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Rosalee Gaddis and I am currently a Junior attending Kennesaw State University majoring in Business Marketing. I absolutely love children. My first job was a dance instructor for children of all ages, so that taught be how to keep them entertained and also disciplined. Growing up as an only child, I feel like it taught be how to be more social since I didn't have any brothers or sisters. My personality is very outgoing and also very open minded. I am a responsible, loyal, and clean individual. I love to stay active, so I wouldn't mind being outside with kids. I am pretty flexible with my hours, so that can be negotiated. I also have my own car, so If I needed to take the kids somewhere that wouldn't be an issue. I am looking forward to getting to know you and your children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/14/17

Ratings & reviews

Rosalee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$35/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Marketing

Currently attending Kennesaw State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Rosalee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now