JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Etmonia V.

Nanny in Decatur, GA 30035.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Decatur, GA

  • Age 40
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$25 per hour

Etmonia’s Bio

 After working in the Health care field as a CNA taking care of Elderly people and in a Child daycare for 7+ years., i have decided to start my own childcare service. I love taking care of others.  It was not just a job to me. I am also a CPR instructor with 3 kids of my own ages: 2,5, and 8. I am experiences and well skilled to take care of your child/children. So if you or someone that you know are looking for a dependable, clean and smoke free place for your child, please contact me


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/17/2014


My availability is valid through 2/10/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tamiko C. is a reference for Etmonia V.
Etmonia . is a reference for Etmonia V.
Jump to Top
Etmonia V.
Etmonia V.
Decatur, GA 30035

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now