JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica N. Nanny in Decatur, GA 30033.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Decatur, GA

  • Age 33
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $200-$450 per week

Jessica’s Bio

Hello! My name is Jessie and I am 31 year old college graduate. I have a degree in Event/Sports/Entertainment Management and just recently moved to Decatur, GA. I have previously worked for a family with 2 girls for 2 years, babysat and cared for a toddler for 6 months and have taken care of many family and friends children. Most recently, I was employed as a nanny and family assistant for a family of 4, 2 year old son and 4 year old daughter. I assisted with housekeeping, laundry, meal prep, after school activities, learning development and much, much more!I love all animals, the outdoors, crafts and education! I come from a large family and am always outgoing. I am currently seeking full-time employment, and/or a few days/nights a week to help out!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/19/2016


My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Decatur, GA 30033

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$450 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now