JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karen F.

Nanny in Decatur, GA 30032.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Decatur, GA

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $13-$14 per hour

Karen’s Bio

i a 44 years old loves going to parks with kid zoo with kids play dates with kids monkey joes mc donald i like to have fun. i think of your kids like they would be mine i love dogs i like cats  i am a on time person very trust worthly person wouldnt mine staying late or coming in early all the families will yell you you can depend on karen

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/29/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Madge B. is a reference for Karen F. Relationship: Former Employer
Dr. Angela W. is a reference for Karen F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Karen F.
Karen F.
Decatur, GA 30032
51

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now