JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Douglasville, GA 30135

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

*I have owned and cared for many animals in my past experience that includes domestic such as dogs, cats, snakes, turtles, fish along with more exotic animals like bearded dragons and sugar gliders. I have also worked on a farm for most of my life so I can also care for (to an extent) cows, horses, chickens, goats, pigs etc. I can walk, bathe and medicate most animals medium or small sized if needed. I am very passionate about caring for animals since I have been around them my whole life so I look forward to caring for yours soon! *I have also 2+ years experience in professional child care along with years of baby sitting my families children. I can change diapers, feed, give medication etc. I have First Aid and CPR training. I love children just as much as I do animals, they are exciting to work with Read more and keep me more entertained than I do them!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now