JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tammy P.

Nanny in Duluth, GA 30096.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Duluth, GA

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Tammy’s Bio

I am a certified special education teacher in Georgia. Most people tease me by calling me the modern day "Mary Poppins". I carry tons of books, games and activities with me to entertain children when I baby sit. I believe in keeping children active and engaged. I have worked with all ages from new borns to teen agers and I enjoy them all. For me babysitting is more than a job but its my passion. I am a non smoker by the way and I operate on Christian values.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Dr Y. is a reference for Tammy P.
Kelly W. is a reference for Tammy P.
Jump to Top
Tammy P.
Tammy P.
Duluth, GA 30096

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now