JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natasha P.

Nanny in Fayetteville, GA 30214.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Fayetteville, GA

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Natasha’s Bio

I am fun and loving. I have a passion for kids. I have had a lot of experince with babysitting/nanny work from ages new born- preteen. I also have a baby sister that i help take care of. I'm very responsible and reliable. I seem to attract kids attention becasue I pay attention to them and take care of them like they were mine.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Reana N. is a reference for Natasha P. Relationship: Friend
Jill R. is a reference for Natasha P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Natasha P.
Natasha P.
Fayetteville, GA 30214
26

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now