JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassandra V.

Nanny in Gainesville, GA 30504.

Gainesville, GA

  • Age 31
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Cassandra’s Bio

Hello there! My name is Cassandra but like to be called Cassie. I love kids. I have been babysitting for seven years, also been a nanny for five years. I am a master in potty training. I love playing and love pets. I go to Brenau University where I am majoring in nursing and child phy. I hope to be a get babysitter or nanny to your kids.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Denise H. is a reference for Cassandra V.
Julianne T. is a reference for Cassandra V.
Jump to Top
Cassandra V.
Cassandra V.
Gainesville, GA 30504

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now