Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Griffin, GA 30224

Meet Jamiya

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is Jamiya and I just turned 20 last month in February. I am a part time student at the University of West Georgia studying to be a nurse. I am also certified to perform CPR in any 911 case scenario. I absolutely love and enjoy kids and in my previous experience I found out that children easily take to me and loves to be around me. I still enjoy doing things that I did when I was a child and that is something parents love about me. I am huge on safety, health and practicing great hygiene! In my world, it’s all about the kids and what makes them happy and I enjoy putting that smile on their faces as well as getting to know them as their own little person! It gives me excitement to learn about how their day was at school and what they Read more learned. By the end of day the kids are not just kids that I’m baby sitting they become family and will treat them nothing other than that!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/14/19

Ratings & reviews

Jamiya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$300-$500/hr for the first child, $50 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending University of West Georgia

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Jamiya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now