JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney P. Nanny in Grovetown, GA 30813.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Active Branch of Service: Army

    Military Active Branch of Service: Army

Grovetown, GA

  • Age 33
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

I will be moving to Grovetown, GA by the summer. I have an Associates in Early Childhood Education and working on my Bachelor's degree in ECE. I have over 120hrs already.  I am CPR/AED certified as well as Medication certified.
I have been a child care provider for 16 years. I have had many positions such as a mother's helper, nanny, babysitter, camp counselor, teacher assistant, travel nanny, after-school care, and family/children meal prep. Most of the children i see range from ages newborn to 12years old. 

I also have experience with personal assistant help/shopper, house organizing, help with holidays in your home and events, emergency back up care, chauffeurs, help with cooking/ cleaning for parties, house siting and pet sitting.
I enjoy working with children and would love to hear from you soon.  I am flexible on days and times. I have many references to provide you with as well as any certificates i have received.   references upon request.
I am also on as well. I am an active member with Kappa Delta Pi Education and Honor society for Education.


Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/3/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Courtney P.
Courtney P.
Grovetown, GA 30813

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now