Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Nanny in Haddock, GA 31033

Meet Ann

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Annie. I grew up on a dairy farm in Putnam and moved to Jones county when I got marries. I have an amazing 10 year old daughter. I have been an LPN for 16 years but after getting divorced a year ago, I am looking for a career change that will better suit my new role as a single mom. I absolutely love children. I worked at a Christian daycare for 4 years prior to becoming a nurse. I cared for children from infants to elementary school age. I look forward to and welcome this change in careers.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ann doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ann's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now