JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Harlem, GA 30814

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a military spouse and mommy of 2 kiddos ages 9 and 5. They are now in school so willing to Nanny or babysit while they are in school from 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. I am willing to watch your child earlier if you're willing to drop your child off at my house so that I can ensure my kiddos get to school. I Prefer watching your child at your home but am willing to work a schedule. I just have to make sure my kids get to school and I pick them up after school. I also love pets and don't mind doing some housekeeping. I've had about 10 years of experience in childcare. I've worked for the Marion County School District in Ocala, Fl. But have been out of the workforce for about 6 years. I did work as a Family Child Care provider for the military Read more child youth services. I closed my home after having my daughter. Now that both my babies are in school I'm looking to assist any family with their babies full or part time. Thank you for your consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/5/16

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Elementary Education

Attended College of Central Florida

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Spanish

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now