JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathy P.

Nanny in Hoschton, GA 30548.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hoschton, GA

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Kathy’s Bio

  As a foster parent for Hall county, I've been fingerprinted, have had my background checked, and have my cpr certification. I have worked in a daycare center where I was the lead teacher in the infants room. Before we had children I was a critical care nurse in Illinois. We moved to Georgia 10 years ago. I can assure you that I will give your child the absolute best in care. I look forward to hearing from you. I have fun being outside - taking walks and pointing out different things to children.  I also enjoy being inside, snuggling on the couch as I read a book to them.  I am a young grandmother and therefore will grandmother (spoil)  your child.  I am a warm and loving, easy to get along with person.   I am available full time Monday thru Friday. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Fetal Alcohol Syndrome
  • Heart Defects
  • Premature Newborn

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/8/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

References

Mary F. is a reference for Kathy P. Relationship: Family
Elizabeth H. is a reference for Kathy P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kathy P.
Kathy P.
Hoschton, GA 30548
59

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now