JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela W.

Nanny in Lawrenceville, GA 30044.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lawrenceville, GA

  • Age 68
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

I am currently a caregiver providing transportaion to and from doctor's appointments, shopping, and a listening ear for a senior female adult. Time spent with her is usually mid morning to noon, three to four days a week.
My current child care experience is with the Goddard school as an after school teacher. The age range is from five to 8 year olds. I monitor the children's play activities, assist with home work, classroom participation and prepare snacks.
I have one daughter and three grandchildren (teenagers) that live out of state.
When the nanny and the parent has good communication it will create a united working relationship.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Muscular Dystrophy
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Faye E. is a reference for Pamela W. Relationship: Former Employer
Rose B. is a reference for Pamela W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Pamela W.
Pamela W.
Lawrenceville, GA 30044

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now