JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ami T.

Nanny in Lawrenceville, GA 30043.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lawrenceville, GA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ami’s Bio

Hi, my name is Ami Thomas. I am a 24 years old and have a 5 year old daughter and a 2 year old daughter. I have lived in Covington for the past 2 years, but have lived in the Metro Atlanta area my entire life. I have 4 neices and have babysat for them since I was 13 years old and I also nannied for a family from very early 08 - march 09. I have experience with children of all ages and also children with special needs.
Being a parent I understand the importance of honesty and communication when it comes to who is watching your child.
Thanks for taking the time to consider me and I hope that I can meet your family's needs! :]


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/20/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Rebekah C. is a reference for Ami T.
Rebekah C. is a reference for Ami T.
Jump to Top
Ami T.
Ami T.
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now