JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kisha B.

Nanny in Lawrenceville, GA 30044.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lawrenceville, GA

  • Age 42
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Kisha’s Bio

Hi my name is kisha and i am an experienced caregiver going on 16 years now i enjoy my job and have a great love for children.i have a lot of experience in early childhood attended many classes and have always worked in a daycare,church nursery,private preschool or private home and i have kids of my own so i have plenty of experience.i am useually asked to babysit once a week from a parent at my job. i truely love kids and would care for them just like my own. i like to keep them happy and clean and cared for so mommy and daddy wont worry so much. they useually dont! i can care for 6-weeks to 12 years old  i have worked with every age . if you want to ask me any other questions please email me at and i can give plenty of references if needed. thanks for your time reading this:-)kisha


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Feeding Tube

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/27/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Studying for a test
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Robin E. is a reference for Kisha B. Relationship: Client
Shanta S. is a reference for Kisha B. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Kisha B.
Kisha B.
Lawrenceville, GA 30044

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now