JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer V.

Nanny in Lilburn, GA 30047.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lilburn, GA

  • Age 30
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I love children, I have always been a very maternal person even as a young child. I am going to school for early childhood education, and nannying, for me, is a perfect way to interact with kids. I am very loving, nurturing, and caring. I am fluent in Spanish and love to teach the kids phrases and words in Spanish. My childcare style is very much casual and laid back. I love to have one on one time with kids, and play games do puzzles. Anything that the children would want to do I am completely up for. I love to go on outings with the kids such as the zoo , Childrens Museum, etc. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/12/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/9/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Paige F. is a reference for Jennifer V.
Ronna L. is a reference for Jennifer V.
Jump to Top
Jennifer V.
Jennifer V.
Lilburn, GA 30047
30

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now