Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 61
  • Nanny in Lilburn, GA 30047

Meet Renee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mature,depenableand full of energy. I recently left corporate America with 22 years in the dental field. I stared babysitting when i was 13. My first nanny job was my first year of college with 4 childern. I have worked with toddler and infants for 20 years with my church. I am currently a nanny for speical needs 4 year old girl. This position will end 5/30/18. I am loving, attentive, and reliable. I thoroughly being part of the lives of families with children of all ages.I truly love babies as my own children will tell you. At the church they call me the baby whisper. I will take care of your childern just like they are my own. I believe we should make the world a better place for our childern by taking carful steps each day. Also they can see by our example. For the last Read more two years I have been working with a refugee family of 10. I have help them

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 5/31/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/14/18

Ratings & reviews

Renee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Cancer
    • Administering Medication

Education

Attended Northwest Nazarene University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Renee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now